Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service Got my mobility car from Burrows from choosing my car to receiving it the Toyota staff were brilliant, especially Greg Vizer top man
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great deal, great car! Service was great from visiting the showroom to view cars, to the actual purchase and pick up. Franco fantastic throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everything was great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I can highly recommend the team at Burrows who made the purchase of my new Toyota an extremely easy and enjoyable experience. I was kept informed throughout and given excellent advice concerning my previous car which helped enormously in making the decision. I was contacted regularly during the process from first seeing the vehicle to handover and would definitely buy from Burrows again.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have just bought our new Aygo from them
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service More than happy with the friendly, welcoming staff and overall a really good experience especially Dave
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Jack!!!! Jack was the reason I went back to Birdies in Doncaster. I could have gone to a different garage nearer to my work.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Thanks for providing our new car, it will be used as a training vehicle, as this is our 4th Yaris we know our customers will like it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work Very happy, great staff very welcoming and services team were flexible and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My recent yearly servuce
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and attention. Car was in for air bag updates. The job didn't take too long and was looked after with tea, coffee and biscuitsee whilst waiting. The car was also cleaned inside and out. Very good customer care.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Yet a again a job well done
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Computer problems The service I have received at Doncaster Toyota has been excellent, always friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional team Great people to deal with. Well done everyone
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had my Toyota Yaris's first MOT and a service completed at the same time about 2 weeks ago, really realistic price, like the short video and explanation from your mechanic. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Use them a fortnight ago and received excellent service. Their pickup and return service proved a winner for me as time was short for my usual courtesy car loan, they always go the extra mile. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT