Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from jack Hodgson Great service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came away from the dealership feeling a valued customer by the professional, welcoming and helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car I have bought many new cars in the past and this experience was the least complicated of them all. Only one small blip in that it took the finance department two prompts to send my cash back.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Updated the car and took new model...couldn't have been happier with both service and outcome. Information excellent and follow up great too.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant company
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Brad and Burrows! This was only my second car purchase so I was pretty nervous about the process, especially the finance side of things and signing all the paper work. Brad Vann made me feel very at ease about everything. It was great to have someone a similar age to me as my sales representative as I felt they truely understand my needs and all questions were taken seriously. Brad was very patient with me and showed me all options available. It was also nice to meet the manager(I can’t REMEBER the lovely woman’s name) who also took me very seriously and made me feel very welcomed and valued. I love my car and can’t wait to have many happy years of driving in my C-HR.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quality product 2nd time I've used burrows for a car purchase excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service easily booked and convenient for my business. Returned on time , all extra works advised and valued before undertaking.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Efficient and friendly as always
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Brilliant service from booking to handing back car completed on time and kept informed by vidio updates through out. Well done to all staff involved.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No issues at all wit the service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous friendly service Booked in for a service and the passenger window not working. Prompt service, regular telephone calls to inform me my car was ready for collection, then a second call to apologise profusely that they had not been able to vac and washed as there was a fault with the equipment. A voucher was given to me for this missing service, which suited me as the weather was awful and I will redeem my voucher in the better weather. Over all an excellent experience thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service unable to take my car in for MOT owing to major knee surgery. It was collected and returned to me with the upmost courtesy.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serviço everything perfect, customer service and service delivery of the car
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Oil on driver side may why is this and have to good back
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT