Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have just bought our new Aygo from them
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service More than happy with the friendly, welcoming staff and overall a really good experience especially Dave
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Jack!!!! Jack was the reason I went back to Birdies in Doncaster. I could have gone to a different garage nearer to my work.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Thanks for providing our new car, it will be used as a training vehicle, as this is our 4th Yaris we know our customers will like it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staff Used them for years
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service throughout. Been with this company for years now and would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful company with friendly staff I have had my new Toyota for a week now and I'm very happy with it! I used to work for Toyota, so when I arrived at Burrows I knew what I wanted and want I needed. Jack the salesman was very welcoming and took on board what I was looking for so there was no messing about. I'm so happy with the service I received from Jack and from other members of staff. If anyone wants to buy a Toyota; I definitely recommend Burrows.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very professional and friendly. I collected a new car a week ago and love it.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another happy customer Have been a Toyota user since 1983, and my treatment at Burrows convinces me that I will never change.Very efficient,every thing explained so clearly, and welcomed like an old friend. Every visit is a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always so well looked after all staff are brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We bought our car from them in 2015 and we have a service plan with them which is great and we recently took it in for new brakes and the service was brilliant and staff very helpful and friendly. Coffee and biscuits lovely too .
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always good service and pleasant staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service could not be faulted Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle service plan. A top class Dealership who keeps me fully informed about my car at all times before, during and after servicing.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming astomphere Very pleased with the service and MOT. A very clean and welcoming dealership that is customer centred.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly trust this company I always feel that they really look after me and my car, that they care and only use genuine toyota quality parts, which is very important to me.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT