Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.highly recommended We had been recommended to try Burrows Toyota several times and when we did, we completely understood why. From the very start of our enquiry to the purchase of our new vehicle the service was outstanding . We were made to feel valued, the staff were not st all pushy; it was a pleasure to do business with them particularly Jack the salesman and Shelia the manager. Great experience . Thank you all
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car purchase and exchange of previous vehicle was handled very easily in a friendly situation and I was made to feel a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great Borrows Toyota has always had a good name
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week a go glad I did
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better With Burrows you don’t get a salesman trying to make you commit to a purchase. You have a discussion about what is in your best interests, and you are invited to look at the models that that might best suit your needs. And the emphasis is on what is best for you.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealer to match a fantastic car! I picked a C-HR Excel Hybrid on the mobility Scheme, Matt was extremely helpful throughout, everything was explained simply and thoroughly and I can not recommend not just Matt but Burrows and Toyota high enough! every time I get in the car I’m still absolutely amazed by it, the spec and the technology is amazing yet simple and easy to use, the quality is fantastic but the way it looks, WOW! Fabulous service and a fabulous car thank you again
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Dealership If you're looking to buy a Toyota, look no further than Burrows in Doncaster. They've got a great selection of quality used vehicles and a good sample of the new models. You're made to feel welcome and special as soon as you walk in to the showroom. The sales staff aren't pushy, and their coffee is superb!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb experience A truly suberb and professional service from the start to picking up the new car. Nothing was too much trouble and staff are totally focused on providing excellent customer service. My first truly wonderful car buying experience in over 40 years.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and repairs carried out speedily at reasonable prices by friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from allways a good service take your car in get a good service and get tea and biscuits. Whats not too like ?
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ANNUAL VISIT VISITED IN JANUARY, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO USE BURROWS TOYOTA DONCASTER DUE TO GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT IF YOU DO NEED TO WAIT AROUND.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every time I've honestly never had a better experience elsewhere. Always helpful and polite. Always do their best to arrange a car for me when mine is in. Never had a single issue on any visit.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I was extremely impressed with Burrows Toyota Doncaster when I bought my Auris, and I have continued to be impressed with their excellent customer care during a recent service visit. Would I recommend them? without doubt.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend Burrows to anyone
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service the young lady on the service desk was very polite and professional a credit to toyota
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer All round the best, not so for all these dealerships, so go the extra and deal with the Doncaster branch.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT