Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with service recieved
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is the third car from Burrows now .we had the same great service as the first time.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great company to deal with I always get my new cars from Burrows and they do all my car servicing
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Buying a car from Burrows was so easy. No pressure, friendly staff 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommendable. Relaxed purchasing experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Got my second car from Doncaster showroom fantastic experience from all the staff at Doncaster Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I purchased 2 cars last week. One brand new the second less than a year old. We had been to other dealers who were not able to get close to our budget. Lewis and the team were aware from the beginning what we were working towards. They all went above and beyond to make our experience fantastic. Will be back in the future when that time comes.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service Got my mobility car from Burrows from choosing my car to receiving it the Toyota staff were brilliant, especially Greg Vizer top man
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I would trust them to do a first class job
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout Worth the time
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car first service emailed me to tell me it was due having memory problems this was a bonus they arranged time and day for me very good from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Very professional, I particularly liked the video they sent me during the the service, letting me know there was something wrong with the car which was fixed free of charge.. well done Borrows
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team work There is always a warm welcome from all the staff and great service when you have any problem
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way I am always looked after and very impressed after each service and mot visit and recently bought a second car from the same dealership and was equally impressed and looked after on that occasion too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and part replacement Everything absolutely fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOB WELL DONE I ALWAYS USED THE TOYOTA DEALERS BECAUSE YOU GET GENUINE PARTS.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT