Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealer to match a fantastic car! I picked a C-HR Excel Hybrid on the mobility Scheme, Matt was extremely helpful throughout, everything was explained simply and thoroughly and I can not recommend not just Matt but Burrows and Toyota high enough! every time I get in the car I’m still absolutely amazed by it, the spec and the technology is amazing yet simple and easy to use, the quality is fantastic but the way it looks, WOW! Fabulous service and a fabulous car thank you again
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Dealership If you're looking to buy a Toyota, look no further than Burrows in Doncaster. They've got a great selection of quality used vehicles and a good sample of the new models. You're made to feel welcome and special as soon as you walk in to the showroom. The sales staff aren't pushy, and their coffee is superb!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb experience A truly suberb and professional service from the start to picking up the new car. Nothing was too much trouble and staff are totally focused on providing excellent customer service. My first truly wonderful car buying experience in over 40 years.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with service recieved
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is the third car from Burrows now .we had the same great service as the first time.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great company to deal with I always get my new cars from Burrows and they do all my car servicing
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Buying a car from Burrows was so easy. No pressure, friendly staff 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommendable. Relaxed purchasing experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer All round the best, not so for all these dealerships, so go the extra and deal with the Doncaster branch.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service Always great service but would be great to have a like for like courtesy car. Also, if they ask if you'd like your car cleaned it should be done and not forgotten.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professional and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service waiting for third visit to resovle problem
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service constantly Have always found Burrows staff friendly helpful and thoroughly nice people they really look after their customers , and make them feel part of the family
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I would trust them to do a first class job
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout Worth the time
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT