Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything great No problems
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Car Sales Service I am not a fan of car sales/car showrooms but this has given me faith that they are not all the same - horribly pushy and 'in your face'. I was looking for a car and not planning to buy new, but saw the lease plan option. An appointment was made at Burrows (Doncaster) where the deal I saw on the internet was based. The whole experience was dealt with by my Sales Executive calmly, efficiently and with friendliness and good humour. Definitely a first for me!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New CHR from Burrows Doncaster Wonderful service from Sheila and her team. Lewis looked after us and the whole buying experience was friendly, informative and refreshingly enjoyable. Would recommend this Toyota Dealer to anyone. My other half loves her CHR...
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Thank you greg you were great..
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent new car purchase I have bought many new cars but would say this is the best experience from first meeting the salesman Jack to driving away in the new car. Excellent. Would recommend Burrows without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless. Was thinking about changing my car so went in to showroom to have a look around & before long I’d had a test drive & bought a new one. Looking to delivery took just five days & I love my CH-R hybrid. Would definitely recommend Doncaster Toyota without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic servis I have been waiting to buy a CHR for over a year and when i purchased my new car the toyota dealer was as excited as i was !!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I have purcharced my Third Toyota Vehicle I wouldn’t choose any other company
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with the friendly serice provided. this is the third car I have bought from Burrows. each time I looked at others but always came back because of the friendly service, and the quality of the cars.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.highly recommended We had been recommended to try Burrows Toyota several times and when we did, we completely understood why. From the very start of our enquiry to the purchase of our new vehicle the service was outstanding . We were made to feel valued, the staff were not st all pushy; it was a pleasure to do business with them particularly Jack the salesman and Shelia the manager. Great experience . Thank you all
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car purchase and exchange of previous vehicle was handled very easily in a friendly situation and I was made to feel a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great Borrows Toyota has always had a good name
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week a go glad I did
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better With Burrows you don’t get a salesman trying to make you commit to a purchase. You have a discussion about what is in your best interests, and you are invited to look at the models that that might best suit your needs. And the emphasis is on what is best for you.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealer to match a fantastic car! I picked a C-HR Excel Hybrid on the mobility Scheme, Matt was extremely helpful throughout, everything was explained simply and thoroughly and I can not recommend not just Matt but Burrows and Toyota high enough! every time I get in the car I’m still absolutely amazed by it, the spec and the technology is amazing yet simple and easy to use, the quality is fantastic but the way it looks, WOW! Fabulous service and a fabulous car thank you again
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Dealership If you're looking to buy a Toyota, look no further than Burrows in Doncaster. They've got a great selection of quality used vehicles and a good sample of the new models. You're made to feel welcome and special as soon as you walk in to the showroom. The sales staff aren't pushy, and their coffee is superb!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb experience A truly suberb and professional service from the start to picking up the new car. Nothing was too much trouble and staff are totally focused on providing excellent customer service. My first truly wonderful car buying experience in over 40 years.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with service recieved
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is the third car from Burrows now .we had the same great service as the first time.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great company to deal with I always get my new cars from Burrows and they do all my car servicing
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Buying a car from Burrows was so easy. No pressure, friendly staff 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommendable. Relaxed purchasing experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Got my second car from Doncaster showroom fantastic experience from all the staff at Doncaster Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I purchased 2 cars last week. One brand new the second less than a year old. We had been to other dealers who were not able to get close to our budget. Lewis and the team were aware from the beginning what we were working towards. They all went above and beyond to make our experience fantastic. Will be back in the future when that time comes.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service Got my mobility car from Burrows from choosing my car to receiving it the Toyota staff were brilliant, especially Greg Vizer top man
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great deal, great car! Service was great from visiting the showroom to view cars, to the actual purchase and pick up. Franco fantastic throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everything was great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I can highly recommend the team at Burrows who made the purchase of my new Toyota an extremely easy and enjoyable experience. I was kept informed throughout and given excellent advice concerning my previous car which helped enormously in making the decision. I was contacted regularly during the process from first seeing the vehicle to handover and would definitely buy from Burrows again.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have just bought our new Aygo from them
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service More than happy with the friendly, welcoming staff and overall a really good experience especially Dave
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serviço everything perfect, customer service and service delivery of the car
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Oil on driver side may why is this and have to good back
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over view I took my car in for an MOT & service last week. This is a place that is trustworthy and gives me confidence returning there time and time again. The staff are really nice people so genuine and so polite to the customer. I will be seeing them on the next service.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfied Very happy with all the visits I have made to burrows Doncaster.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and m.o.t. I have always found the service from burrows toyota doncaster to be excellent. from the moment you walk into the reception area to leaving you are made to feel valued
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very good experience for mot or service The mechanic did not have all the parts for the mot service the dealer attached more items to solve when they had been corrected on the last service the additions on the invoice were not accurate to the age of or the mileage of my car
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and repairs carried out speedily at reasonable prices by friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from allways a good service take your car in get a good service and get tea and biscuits. Whats not too like ?
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ANNUAL VISIT VISITED IN JANUARY, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO USE BURROWS TOYOTA DONCASTER DUE TO GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT IF YOU DO NEED TO WAIT AROUND.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every time I've honestly never had a better experience elsewhere. Always helpful and polite. Always do their best to arrange a car for me when mine is in. Never had a single issue on any visit.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I was extremely impressed with Burrows Toyota Doncaster when I bought my Auris, and I have continued to be impressed with their excellent customer care during a recent service visit. Would I recommend them? without doubt.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend Burrows to anyone
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service the young lady on the service desk was very polite and professional a credit to toyota
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer All round the best, not so for all these dealerships, so go the extra and deal with the Doncaster branch.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service Always great service but would be great to have a like for like courtesy car. Also, if they ask if you'd like your car cleaned it should be done and not forgotten.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professional and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service waiting for third visit to resovle problem
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service constantly Have always found Burrows staff friendly helpful and thoroughly nice people they really look after their customers , and make them feel part of the family
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I would trust them to do a first class job
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout Worth the time
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car first service emailed me to tell me it was due having memory problems this was a bonus they arranged time and day for me very good from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Very professional, I particularly liked the video they sent me during the the service, letting me know there was something wrong with the car which was fixed free of charge.. well done Borrows
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team work There is always a warm welcome from all the staff and great service when you have any problem
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way I am always looked after and very impressed after each service and mot visit and recently bought a second car from the same dealership and was equally impressed and looked after on that occasion too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and part replacement Everything absolutely fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOB WELL DONE I ALWAYS USED THE TOYOTA DEALERS BECAUSE YOU GET GENUINE PARTS.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from visit to arrange for a service the service was arranged and all went to plan with no trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Top service from Toyota. Extremely quick booking for a service and all at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service Burrows has always serviced my Toyota's and always had exerlent service .
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT