Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great company to deal with I always get my new cars from Burrows and they do all my car servicing
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Buying a car from Burrows was so easy. No pressure, friendly staff 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommendable. Relaxed purchasing experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Got my second car from Doncaster showroom fantastic experience from all the staff at Doncaster Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I purchased 2 cars last week. One brand new the second less than a year old. We had been to other dealers who were not able to get close to our budget. Lewis and the team were aware from the beginning what we were working towards. They all went above and beyond to make our experience fantastic. Will be back in the future when that time comes.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service Got my mobility car from Burrows from choosing my car to receiving it the Toyota staff were brilliant, especially Greg Vizer top man
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great deal, great car! Service was great from visiting the showroom to view cars, to the actual purchase and pick up. Franco fantastic throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everything was great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I can highly recommend the team at Burrows who made the purchase of my new Toyota an extremely easy and enjoyable experience. I was kept informed throughout and given excellent advice concerning my previous car which helped enormously in making the decision. I was contacted regularly during the process from first seeing the vehicle to handover and would definitely buy from Burrows again.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have just bought our new Aygo from them
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service More than happy with the friendly, welcoming staff and overall a really good experience especially Dave
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Jack!!!! Jack was the reason I went back to Birdies in Doncaster. I could have gone to a different garage nearer to my work.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Thanks for providing our new car, it will be used as a training vehicle, as this is our 4th Yaris we know our customers will like it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staff Used them for years
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service throughout. Been with this company for years now and would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful company with friendly staff I have had my new Toyota for a week now and I'm very happy with it! I used to work for Toyota, so when I arrived at Burrows I knew what I wanted and want I needed. Jack the salesman was very welcoming and took on board what I was looking for so there was no messing about. I'm so happy with the service I received from Jack and from other members of staff. If anyone wants to buy a Toyota; I definitely recommend Burrows.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very professional and friendly. I collected a new car a week ago and love it.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top experience Recently traded up on my daughters Yaris... What a great experience end to end handled mainly by John Sledmore (Top guy) and Sheila. The team even gave my daughter a personalized card wishing her luck for her theory test later that day!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Thanks Burrows Doncaster for the professional and friendly service.I'm so proud of driving my new Toyota Yaris it's amazing and good value .
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CSR Best car Toyota have produced for a long time This is an outstanding dealer and well worth a bisit
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. Best dealer in the area selling a quality product.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great service The staff are the best !!!. As returning customers ,we are on first name terms .The welcome you receive is 5 star treatment everyone .Would recommend Burrows Doncaster to everybody
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my new car a week very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good thanks. Exellent
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant experience Visited after a bad experience at another dealer. Couldn't have been more opposite.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend to family and friends, to use Burrows to buy a new car.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burrows Doncaster Just purchased a new car from them. They always make you feel special, aftersales are exceptional. Sheila, manager sent a lovely card to me, it makes you feel special. Thanks to Dave for sorting everything, everyone love the new yellow fizz.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...again third new vehicle I have bought from Burrows Doncaster as always great and helpful service
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought our new Yaris we love the car and we love the Toyota family they are the best in the business and I 100% recommend this company and Doncaster team they are all so nice thank you for our new car we are so n love with Toyota
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for all After bying a pickup the service was that good we bought a second car for our son
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout Worth the time
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car first service emailed me to tell me it was due having memory problems this was a bonus they arranged time and day for me very good from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Very professional, I particularly liked the video they sent me during the the service, letting me know there was something wrong with the car which was fixed free of charge.. well done Borrows
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team work There is always a warm welcome from all the staff and great service when you have any problem
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way I am always looked after and very impressed after each service and mot visit and recently bought a second car from the same dealership and was equally impressed and looked after on that occasion too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and part replacement Everything absolutely fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOB WELL DONE I ALWAYS USED THE TOYOTA DEALERS BECAUSE YOU GET GENUINE PARTS.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from visit to arrange for a service the service was arranged and all went to plan with no trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Top service from Toyota. Extremely quick booking for a service and all at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service Burrows has always serviced my Toyota's and always had exerlent service .
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Excellent customer service, very prompt, picking up and dropping off the car while I was at work while keeping me informed all the way
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Can't say anything bad about them. Always welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Commitment I had a problem with flashing warning messages on my dashboard about various functions failing. Reception fitted me in the same day with a technician who immediately explained what the problem was and arranged an appointment and courtesy car to rectify the problem under warranty. Great service!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service every member of staff I dealt with was excellent and my car came back fully serviced with any works done highlighted and explained. The whole team I dealt with were awesome. Well done and thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Recently enjoyed Burrows Polite, Friendly and Professional service when my car recently went in for a service and M.O.T.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have always used Burrows right from it was the old names
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work Very happy, great staff very welcoming and services team were flexible and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My recent yearly servuce
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and attention. Car was in for air bag updates. The job didn't take too long and was looked after with tea, coffee and biscuitsee whilst waiting. The car was also cleaned inside and out. Very good customer care.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Yet a again a job well done
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Computer problems The service I have received at Doncaster Toyota has been excellent, always friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional team Great people to deal with. Well done everyone
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had my Toyota Yaris's first MOT and a service completed at the same time about 2 weeks ago, really realistic price, like the short video and explanation from your mechanic. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Use them a fortnight ago and received excellent service. Their pickup and return service proved a winner for me as time was short for my usual courtesy car loan, they always go the extra mile. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Used last week great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another happy customer Have been a Toyota user since 1983, and my treatment at Burrows convinces me that I will never change.Very efficient,every thing explained so clearly, and welcomed like an old friend. Every visit is a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always so well looked after all staff are brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We bought our car from them in 2015 and we have a service plan with them which is great and we recently took it in for new brakes and the service was brilliant and staff very helpful and friendly. Coffee and biscuits lovely too .
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always good service and pleasant staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service could not be faulted Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006865-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT