Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 228 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 129 reviews

Purchase of Hybrid Highlander excel.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Wagstaff K
1 month 16 hours ago
The staff at Doncaster were amazing, especially Dan who sold us the car. We went in to Toyota for a browse and when we saw the car, we were not pressured in to buying anything. We were offered a test drive the same day which made the decision for me to buy the car on my return.
Personal touch
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Ormandy C
1 month 1 day ago
I came back for my fifth car. This speaks volumes about their service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
have used Burrows for the past three and half years. and hopefully for the next years to come. 10 out of 10 in every department.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered my car in july. and took my new car october. From start to finish everything was smooth and could not have got better service ANYWHERE.
Friendly and welcoming.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Williams I
2 months 2 weeks ago
Alice and Jackie were friendly and welcoming. The whole process was made easy and straight forward from start to finish.
first class service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service is impeccable and faultless.
Great service & friendly, helpful staff
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have been with Burrows of Doncasrer for almost 5yrs now - for past & current purchases, all servicing & MOTs, & general advice. Friendly, helpful team always on hand. Excellent experience
From start to finish and even after I got my car the service is outstanding. The care and understanding to the follow up call the next day.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cafferty K
3 months 4 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Toyota Doncaster, Ive walked away from places before as the service wasnt great which is why u will be back to you again.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hill P
4 months 2 days ago
Great service from all staff at Doncaster especially Julie and Jackie
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
The service I received was A1

Pages

Excellent
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Young M
1 week 6 days ago
Good service, friendly staff, everything went well as always.
Professional and Friendly Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By C Skinn
1 month 1 day ago
Would absolutely recommend Doncaster Burrows. The team there are polite friendly and put you as the customer at the heart of all they do. No issue is too small to look into and they are only too ready to help. I feel confident when dealing with them that they will do what it right for me. Thank you for such great service.
Good experience k
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hart R
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Forty years of Toyota service -must be good.
Brilliant service , as expected
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Burrows are flexible , friendly and always go the extra mile to make sure that ,when i use them , it is a stress free service . I am a repeat customer and wouldn't use anyone else, simple!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Willis D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows Top dealership for service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Mccombe M
3 months 5 days ago
I had a fantastic experience at Burrows Doncaster when I had my car serviced and mot'd. Just after I bookef my car in, I had a call from them to see if I wanted an upgrade on the courtesy car which was a Rav4. All the staff I spoke with was very informative and polite. I was informed of the service and mot at evety step, they called me with a vety competative price for a new tyre which was on par with a well known online tyre discount company. I would highly recommend anyone to have their car serviced at Burrows.
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Crihan A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Best customer service so far. Many thanks to Zak.
Brilliant service experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Allott J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Came last week for service on my Yaris … really happy with all it involved
Friendly and excellent service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago

Pages