Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 90 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Julie was very friendly, helpful and attentive, not pushy. Service is very good.
As a Car transporter delivery driver for Toyota to the docks for export, I was very impressed with the cars but never thought that I'd be able to afford own one myself.
By Atkinson I
3 weeks 16 hours ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Brilliant and excellent service, relaxed and not pushy.
2nd RAV4 Hybrid
By Alan C
1 month 1 day ago
Just purchased my 2nd RAV4 hybrid after being offered a great deal. My first RAV was a great car that towed my caravan well and I have no doubt this one will do the same. Once again Burrows staff (Ryan & Brad) were friendly, helpful and answered all my questions.
Virtual purchase
By Turner S
1 month 1 week ago
I recently upgraded my CHR due to Covid everything was completed virtually. A great service and would definitely recommend
Burrows motor company's are the best
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
SO Happy
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My new car pure joy. My Automatic Hybrid Toyota suits all of my needs. SO very happy. ??????
My husband and I have bought 2 different cars during the visit to the showrooms but the brochures for them were not available!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Every visit has been met with a wonderful reception by the sales personnel who were absolutely great and a credit to the organisation.

Pages

Burrows Doncaster
By Bonser G
2 weeks 6 days ago
Great service. Courteous at all times !
By Downing R
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service and customer care
By Nigel
4 weeks 16 hours ago
I used the service a week ago very happy with the service
Service Visit
By Hoggett S
1 month 1 day ago
Outstanding service as always at Burrows. I would not go anywhere else
By Kendall G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT.
By Millerick S
1 month 3 weeks ago
We had our car serviced and first MOT a week ago and found that Burrows were very professional and competent from start to finish.
Good communication
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
My services was booked on a suitable day car was collected and returned as planned. Always a smooth process
Doncaster Burrows
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and staff.
If you want a good car and great service opt for Burrows Toyota in DONCASTER
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Always good service
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service and MOT very efficiently performed

Pages