Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 206 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 117 reviews

Excellent Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Morgan S
1 week 3 days ago
Used Doncaster Burrows Toyota a week ago when I collected my new car, faultless service, very helpful, Sales lady was brilliant, would highly recommend.
Salesperson
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Found The Sales Person Julie A Good Ambassador for The Burrows Sales Team in Doncaster
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Devaney G
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Adoniseterno
1 month 2 days ago
When I imagine buying a car I imagine rude, pushy salesman. That is not the case here. Pleasant friendly people. Smiles and laughter was my experience. I highly recommend this showroom. What I expected to be stressful was 100% the opposite.
Toyota have always had reliable cars
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Powell P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dan was helpful patient respectful and would certainly want to see him again when I change the car
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a brand new hybrid Yaris I was after a new car and this brand and model was my first choice of about six different brands/models. I didn’t feel pressured and I felt very safe inside the showroom. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received from Lewis(Doncaster)

Pages

Well looked after
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Booker D
1 week 2 hours ago
I was very happy with the service provided.
great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Sayles M
1 week 4 days ago
My car was serviced at Burrows Toyota on Thursday 2/9/21. As usual I was kept informed about the service and the car was returned to me within the time frame quoted
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Excellent service as always from all staff at Burrows Toyota Doncaster. It’s only what I have come to expect and the reason why I am a satisfied customer of over 10 years
They do what it says on the tin...
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Brennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
3rd vehicle from Burrows, all serviced by them, all work hard (company vehicles) Well maintained and efficient service.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Superb service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By BK59
2 weeks 5 days ago
I had my car car serviced at burrows Doncaster and I must say from entering the building to leaving with my car serviced and cleaned, the service I recieved was impeccable , staff so helpful especially the young man on service reception, his name escapes me but the young man went the extra mile to help me and make everything perfect
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harness P
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
My proscenium fan belt broke. I called the dealer arranged for the repair and had the vehicle recovered to the dealership. Toyota roadside assistance and the dealership made sure the experience was stress free and efficient from start to finish.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Wayne whiteley
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Whiteley W
1 month 1 week ago
Great service very friendly

Pages