Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 37 reviews

By Lightfoot J
1 month 1 week ago
this car is my 90th new car i have had i have always bought ford i also bought a new ford last year this yaris is my second toyota car like toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Nice
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
We had nice new car we love it
Wonderful Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 12 hours ago
I purchased a new car from burrows toyota a few weeks ago. The service was fantastic from start to finish. Greg made sure that everything was explained, dealt with quickly and I was informed at every stage. Every member of staff I met during the buying process was polite, friendly and helpful. This is my 5th car from burrows and the after service is excellent as well. Thank you to all the staff. 5 stars Service.
Aygo purchase
By Noble Clark T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly service accurate information given, handover reasonably quick and enjoyable. My only downside would be the transparency of financial negotiations, I would have preferred a face to face negotiation at a computer terminal rather than the salesman disappearing into a back office then coming back .
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Toyota brad was brilliant the whole way through
Fantastic service
By Frow J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve recently bought a Aygo and I was very impressed with the service I received, I didn’t feel pushed into buying the car at all and was given all the information I needed to make the decision to buy. Great service.
Friendly and helpful.
By Williams I
3 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car in January 2019 and the service was great. The staff were friendly, polite and knowledgeable .
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car last week. Everyone at the dealers was helpful and friendly. I always deal with Greg Vizer as he is efficient and listens to what we want/ need.
Great service from jack Hodgson
By Jan H
1 year 4 weeks ago
Great service

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
I had my car serviced by Burrows the whole experience was excellent right from them picking my car off to it being delivered back to me at the arranged time i even received a video txt informing me what had been done and that my service was complete with no issues excellent service both mechanical and customer thankyou.
Exemplary
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
My Yaris went in for an interim service and brake pad replacement. Faultless performance from Toyota Burrows. Arranging a lift into town was also much appreciated.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My service was completed in time agreed and the car returned in a clean condition. The loan car provided was compatible for my needs as a disabled driver
Bad service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I dropped my car for service when I went to collect it. It had several scratches on the bonnet and near offside perhaps the valeter used cheap sponge or was unprofessional.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service was completed at exactly the time that I was quoted .The service staff were friendly ,efficient and very customer orientated.
Great holistic customer service from the team Doncaster
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my full service completed. Really satisfied with all work carried out.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The service we had was up to standard we always experience at Burrows
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
2nd time I have used Toyota after buying my car from Doncaster branch and really impressed, staff cant do enough for you, always friendly and polite which really makes a difference. I had a service which was done quickly and I was kept up to date. I was contacted 2 months prior giving me enough notice around family and work commitments.
Repair under warranty
By Hall G
3 months 2 weeks ago
The repair was carried out much quicker than I had anticipated.
Excellent service
By Coote S
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car service was completed while I waited. I was looked after very well with beverages, magazines, papers and television until the service was completed. My car was also washed and cleaned. As a long standing customer of Burrows I have always had a very good experience.

Pages