Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

you Doncaster team are great nothings to much trouble for them, they help you so much. and are always so helpful.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harding M
3 months 2 weeks ago
always satisfied.
A good dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
As stated in my survey this is my 5th Toyota from this dealership. I feel they give complete satisfaction.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harris A
5 months 1 week ago
Great introduction!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Robertshaw A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Came as a colleague recommendation and very impressed with everything. First time Toyota buyer after spending weeks looking at different marques and very happy with our decision.
Great dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car and wasn't pushed into something I didn't need, got a good deal, and my new car was delivered promptly considering the chip shortage
Purchase of Hybrid Highlander excel.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Wagstaff K
6 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Doncaster were amazing, especially Dan who sold us the car. We went in to Toyota for a browse and when we saw the car, we were not pressured in to buying anything. We were offered a test drive the same day which made the decision for me to buy the car on my return.
Personal touch
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Ormandy C
6 months 2 weeks ago
I came back for my fifth car. This speaks volumes about their service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
have used Burrows for the past three and half years. and hopefully for the next years to come. 10 out of 10 in every department.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
I ordered my car in july. and took my new car october. From start to finish everything was smooth and could not have got better service ANYWHERE.
Friendly and welcoming.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Williams I
8 months 5 days ago
Alice and Jackie were friendly and welcoming. The whole process was made easy and straight forward from start to finish.

Pages

Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Exemplary
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Blagg D
1 month 1 week ago
I cannot fault Burrows Doncaster in any way, shape or form. Their products are fantastic, the workmanship is beyond exemplary and all the staff are a pleasure to deal with. You are treated as a valued and respected human being not just the next customer on the list. I cannot recommend them enough.
Burrows usual outstanding service for yet another year!!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Mr & Mrs A Marsh
1 month 2 weeks ago
Both our cars were serviced and had their MoT last week. Everything was dealt with smoothly and efficiently by the helpful staff. A delighted long- standing customer. Thanks to all involved.
Excellent service both mechanical and personnel
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Carlin Paul
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from all staff
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The garage is efficient from booking in the car and offering courtesy car to completing work within the time schedule,. Staff. polite friendly and helpful
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Benton-Swift D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great staff. Great service. Great team
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Day S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great communication and service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Turner S
3 months 4 weeks ago
Burrows always deliver the service I have become to expect
Excellent Service and MOT Experience .
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The service was timely and efficient.The reception and service staff were pleasant and knowledgeable.They replaced the User Manual for the Satnav that had previously gone missing without quibbling a free of charge.
Knew exactly what they were doing
Burrows (Doncaster)
By AL
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service about 1 month ago and everything was great

Pages