Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 44 reviews

Great service
By Whiteley W
3 months 1 week ago
Great service for the hand over of my new car
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows have always given me a fantastic service when I visit there premises
buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
We have recently purchased a new car from Burrows, Toyota. Always a positive experience. Treated with respect and professionalism. Jack and Brad handed over our car and it was certainly a experience, a great one! go above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied. Would 100% recommend Burrows Toyota. Doncaster
Buying the new car was as easy as one two three,,!,
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is the very first Toyota we have bought in many years of car buying, but so far we are very happy with the new rav, the experience of buying was simple , didn’t get the hard sell, answered our questions and here we now are with our first Toyota, so hopefully many happy Toyota miles to come .
Fantastic staff far better than Renault and Nissan .A lot more understanding on the motobility needs.
By Kilroy V
5 months 3 weeks ago
Best car I have driven. Looking forward to ordering the next car.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
By Lightfoot J
7 months 1 week ago
this car is my 90th new car i have had i have always bought ford i also bought a new ford last year this yaris is my second toyota car like toyota
Nice
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
We had nice new car we love it
Wonderful Experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new car from burrows toyota a few weeks ago. The service was fantastic from start to finish. Greg made sure that everything was explained, dealt with quickly and I was informed at every stage. Every member of staff I met during the buying process was polite, friendly and helpful. This is my 5th car from burrows and the after service is excellent as well. Thank you to all the staff. 5 stars Service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with Toyota brad was brilliant the whole way through

Pages

Love the serbice
By 007
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I receive could not ask for more
Excellent service experience
By Stew
3 months 2 weeks ago
this was my first service after getting my Rav last year. Everything was on time, no issues and I was given access to a work pod to do some of my own work while I waited. The whole service lasted about an hour.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
very good service
By Broughton Y
4 months 1 week ago
very good service
We thought that mat& Dan was very helpful at all times
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Would tell anyone to visit doncaster Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Service
By Fonseka W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Use the service is excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced by Burrows the whole experience was excellent right from them picking my car off to it being delivered back to me at the arranged time i even received a video txt informing me what had been done and that my service was complete with no issues excellent service both mechanical and customer thankyou.
Exemplary
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
My Yaris went in for an interim service and brake pad replacement. Faultless performance from Toyota Burrows. Arranging a lift into town was also much appreciated.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My service was completed in time agreed and the car returned in a clean condition. The loan car provided was compatible for my needs as a disabled driver

Pages