Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 72 reviews

my new car
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
from start to finish treated with respect and felt very honoured by all the staff
Toyota chr
By Jones K
3 weeks 2 days ago
Our sales assistant Julie provided a excellent service that I expected from a company I have used since 2003. Highly recommend this dealership.
Great service in difficult times
By Toyota Owner
1 month 9 hours ago
I came back to Burrows for my 2nd Toyota, and left a satisfied customer again. I understand a lot of the personal touches have had to be halted due to COVID, but still felt a valued customer
Superb
By Southworth K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recieved my new car last week and I would like to mention greg who was brilliant on choosing my next car and the hand over day he was professional pleasant and knowledgeable on all vehicles, a Gentleman who made it a memorable day in these strange and scary times
Good dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
We have just purchased a new CHR Our overall experience was good Gernell was polite and gave us good advice. Some of the paper work was a little hard to understand especially when the paper copy was different to the emailed copy., however we are satisfied with our purchase.
Good Dealership
By Simon M
3 months 1 day ago
I have been a customer of Burrows, Doncaster for 10 years now. I have always received a professional service and you can tell they value your custom. My latest experience was no different. Friendly, attentive staff allied to a good deal is always a winner for me. Thanks again.
Great service
By Woods S
3 months 2 weeks ago
staff couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome. Very easy to go on test drive with no problems or pressure to buy. Gave us zero % and 5 years warranty. Then found us a car we could have straight away.
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My mum has had Toyota cars for 20 years and the service is always 100% this encouraged me to buy my first Toyota and the service was great.
Fantastic service, friendliness of staff, professional & knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was highly satisfied with the service I was given when I collected my new car.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Once again highly satisfied with our experience with Burrows Doncaster From the telephone lady through to Zak at service reception who also delivered our car back to us (conforming to all covid regs) Excellent service as usual Thanks ??
Good service
By Horner G
2 months 1 week ago
Good service last week, also tow bar fitted, courtesy car brilliant
Always a great service & experience
By Goodburn K
2 months 2 weeks ago
End to end journey always seamless and 10/10 is an expectation from me given the experiences I always get from Burrows & Toyota
Great service
By Harrison D
2 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my truck in for a service , I was told how much it would cost and I booked in and was given the option of a courtesy car of which I took . Everything ran smoothly and even kept me informed of the progress. Excellent staff from office personnel to Mechanic. From now on this is where I will be sending my vehicle for everything. Thank you again
Routine service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Routine service completed last week, process was smooth and trouble-free. Price matched that quoted, times requested were met, car cleaned before handed back. Dealership Covid19 processes are well-thought out.
Professional Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Company vehicle in for major service and I could not be any happier with the service offered at Toyota Doncaster
Excellent service.
By Ribaka I
3 months 6 days ago
I have exchanged my car. I had received great service with great sales assistant. Thank you.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and it was satisfactory
Great service at dealer ship
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Staff is great but they need to fix my Van's problem which is am struggling since one year been in and out lots of times
Superb
By Southworth K
4 months 9 hours ago
I had a service two weeks ago, the experience was superb, I would also like to say Greg from the motability side of toyota at Doncaster is a gentleman and excellent

Pages