Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 27 reviews

Great service from jack Hodgson
By Jan H
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Jillpill
6 months 3 weeks ago
Came away from the dealership feeling a valued customer by the professional, welcoming and helpful staff.
By PTrish
7 months 1 week ago
Very happy
New Car
By James50
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have bought many new cars in the past and this experience was the least complicated of them all. Only one small blip in that it took the finance department two prompts to send my cash back.
Excellent service
By BuzzBee1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Updated the car and took new model...couldn't have been happier with both service and outcome. Information excellent and follow up great too.
By Card l
7 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company
Thanks Brad and Burrows!
By Kira Drabble
7 months 4 weeks ago
This was only my second car purchase so I was pretty nervous about the process, especially the finance side of things and signing all the paper work. Brad Vann made me feel very at ease about everything. It was great to have someone a similar age to me as my sales representative as I felt they truely understand my needs and all questions were taken seriously. Brad was very patient with me and showed me all options available. It was also nice to meet the manager(I can’t REMEBER the lovely woman’s name) who also took me very seriously and made me feel very welcomed and valued. I love my car and can’t wait to have many happy years of driving in my C-HR.
Great service, quality product
By Andy 1965
8 months 10 hours ago
2nd time I've used burrows for a car purchase excellent service.
Everything great
By Dave2014
8 months 1 day ago
No problems
Fabulous Car Sales Service
By Jools59
8 months 1 day ago
I am not a fan of car sales/car showrooms but this has given me faith that they are not all the same - horribly pushy and 'in your face'. I was looking for a car and not planning to buy new, but saw the lease plan option. An appointment was made at Burrows (Doncaster) where the deal I saw on the internet was based. The whole experience was dealt with by my Sales Executive calmly, efficiently and with friendliness and good humour. Definitely a first for me!

Pages

Good service
By Blobby47
4 months 3 days ago
Well looked after
Very professional and great service.
By Bertiegus
5 months 2 weeks ago
Took my car for mot and service from arriving everyone of the staff are so friendly and welcoming .
Dirty windows
By garyearl
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service was excellent. ...but once again the complementary wash left the windows and mirrors dirty
Great service
By Teddie61
6 months 1 week ago
Service easily booked and convenient for my business. Returned on time , all extra works advised and valued before undertaking.
Great service.
By Capt Nick
6 months 1 week ago
Efficient and friendly as always
Service and mot
By Kj15
6 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from booking to handing back car completed on time and kept informed by vidio updates through out. Well done to all staff involved.
By gaz from donny
6 months 3 weeks ago
No issues at all wit the service
Fabulous friendly service
By Caren
7 months 1 week ago
Booked in for a service and the passenger window not working. Prompt service, regular telephone calls to inform me my car was ready for collection, then a second call to apologise profusely that they had not been able to vac and washed as there was a fault with the equipment. A voucher was given to me for this missing service, which suited me as the weather was awful and I will redeem my voucher in the better weather. Over all an excellent experience thank you.
Excellent service
By Rosso
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service unable to take my car in for MOT owing to major knee surgery. It was collected and returned to me with the upmost courtesy.
Great serviço
By Roman Brito
7 months 4 weeks ago
everything perfect, customer service and service delivery of the car

Pages