Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 241 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

first class service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 7 hours ago
The service is impeccable and faultless.
Great service & friendly, helpful staff
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Have been with Burrows of Doncasrer for almost 5yrs now - for past & current purchases, all servicing & MOTs, & general advice. Friendly, helpful team always on hand. Excellent experience
From start to finish and even after I got my car the service is outstanding. The care and understanding to the follow up call the next day.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cafferty K
8 months 3 days ago
Would highly recommend Toyota Doncaster, Ive walked away from places before as the service wasnt great which is why u will be back to you again.
Great service from all staff at Doncaster especially Julie and Jackie
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
The service I received was A1
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hill P
8 months 6 days ago
Salesperson
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Found The Sales Person Julie A Good Ambassador for The Burrows Sales Team in Doncaster
Excellent Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Morgan S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Used Doncaster Burrows Toyota a week ago when I collected my new car, faultless service, very helpful, Sales lady was brilliant, would highly recommend.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Devaney G
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Adoniseterno
9 months 1 week ago
When I imagine buying a car I imagine rude, pushy salesman. That is not the case here. Pleasant friendly people. Smiles and laughter was my experience. I highly recommend this showroom. What I expected to be stressful was 100% the opposite.

Pages

Good experience k
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hart R
5 months 5 days ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Forty years of Toyota service -must be good.
Brilliant service , as expected
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows are flexible , friendly and always go the extra mile to make sure that ,when i use them , it is a stress free service . I am a repeat customer and wouldn't use anyone else, simple!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Willis D
6 months 4 weeks ago
Burrows Top dealership for service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Mccombe M
7 months 1 week ago
I had a fantastic experience at Burrows Doncaster when I had my car serviced and mot'd. Just after I bookef my car in, I had a call from them to see if I wanted an upgrade on the courtesy car which was a Rav4. All the staff I spoke with was very informative and polite. I was informed of the service and mot at evety step, they called me with a vety competative price for a new tyre which was on par with a well known online tyre discount company. I would highly recommend anyone to have their car serviced at Burrows.
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Crihan A
7 months 3 weeks ago
Best customer service so far. Many thanks to Zak.
Brilliant service experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Allott J
8 months 1 day ago
Came last week for service on my Yaris … really happy with all it involved
Friendly and excellent service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Fussy
8 months 1 week ago
I was contacted the previous day. Was told exactly what would be done. Used the pick up service which went smoothly. I was kept up to date with progress throughout the day. Very satisfied.
Typical Toyota experience courteous efficient civilized
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Service and mot went without a hitch I was informed of areas that may need my attention in the future ie Tyres

Pages