W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 263 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 151 reviews

Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Gill
2 weeks 3 days ago
Collected our new car last week, it was ordered in March, I must say tracking the car through order to delivery on the MyT app was great.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Moores D
1 month 2 days ago
Alice was on the ball from first contact yo collecting the car a first class service
Great experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Carol
1 month 3 days ago
This is my 3rd car from Burrows and I always get excellent service.
A top dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The staff at Burrows have raised the bar on how a car dealership should treat and inform its customers. I will definitely return for my next Toyota.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Big shout out Doncaster branch of Toyota burrows on wheatley hall rd , again I have bought from you, big shout out to Julie for great helpfulness and service you are a star !!!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Mcnulty H
1 month 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Redfern E
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services in May and was very satisfied
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Buzzy lizzy
2 months 2 weeks ago
you Doncaster team are great nothings to much trouble for them, they help you so much. and are always so helpful.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harding M
5 months 16 hours ago
always satisfied.
A good dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
As stated in my survey this is my 5th Toyota from this dealership. I feel they give complete satisfaction.

Pages

Highly recommend.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Great people, brilliant service, reasonable prices. Trustworthy and honest. Highest recommendation.
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
My vehicle came in for a service and MOT and, as usual, the experience was very good. The pick-up service offered is excellent and the staff on the phone are competent, informative and very friendly.
Exemplary Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cox G
2 weeks 4 days ago
One of the reasons I came back to Toyota was the reliability of the product and attention to detail given by the service department. Most garages are often let down by the aftercare but here at Toyota it is not the case. From the moment you walk in you are made welcome especially by the coffee.
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
The customer service received from all staff was excellent.we were more than pleased with the work carried out ,the service ,mot and a repair to the boot .we definitely benefited from the car being picked up ,then brought back to us on completion, looking like a new car .
Great service ??
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Busby D
4 weeks 17 hours ago
being a customer for 11 years
Exceptional staff.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Tee V
1 month 1 week ago
Recently had a service. They juggled things around so car was done as I waited for my convenience. Host was very friendly and helpful. Car serviced and returned washed and hoovered.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Tulip
2 months 4 days ago
Super fast service. Efficient too. Loved how clean my car was. You even managed to get the cat hair out of the interior !
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Read J
2 months 5 days ago
This is my fourth Hybrid I have purchased from this dealership, that’s a statement on its own.
Excellent
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Geoff
2 months 6 days ago
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Fallon
2 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week . The staff were friendly , my car was ready in the time I was initially told and I was made aware of cost involved . I would recommend this dealership .

Pages