Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 241 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

you Doncaster team are great nothings to much trouble for them, they help you so much. and are always so helpful.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harding M
2 months 4 days ago
always satisfied.
A good dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As stated in my survey this is my 5th Toyota from this dealership. I feel they give complete satisfaction.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harris A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great introduction!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Robertshaw A
4 months 1 week ago
Came as a colleague recommendation and very impressed with everything. First time Toyota buyer after spending weeks looking at different marques and very happy with our decision.
Great dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car and wasn't pushed into something I didn't need, got a good deal, and my new car was delivered promptly considering the chip shortage
Purchase of Hybrid Highlander excel.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Wagstaff K
5 months 4 days ago
The staff at Doncaster were amazing, especially Dan who sold us the car. We went in to Toyota for a browse and when we saw the car, we were not pressured in to buying anything. We were offered a test drive the same day which made the decision for me to buy the car on my return.
Personal touch
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Ormandy C
5 months 5 days ago
I came back for my fifth car. This speaks volumes about their service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
have used Burrows for the past three and half years. and hopefully for the next years to come. 10 out of 10 in every department.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered my car in july. and took my new car october. From start to finish everything was smooth and could not have got better service ANYWHERE.
Friendly and welcoming.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Williams I
6 months 3 weeks ago
Alice and Jackie were friendly and welcoming. The whole process was made easy and straight forward from start to finish.

Pages

Excellent service both mechanical and personnel
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Carlin Paul
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent service from all staff
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
The garage is efficient from booking in the car and offering courtesy car to completing work within the time schedule,. Staff. polite friendly and helpful
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Benton-Swift D
2 months 4 days ago
Great staff. Great service. Great team
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Day S
2 months 5 days ago
Great communication and service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Turner S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows always deliver the service I have become to expect
Excellent Service and MOT Experience .
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service was timely and efficient.The reception and service staff were pleasant and knowledgeable.They replaced the User Manual for the Satnav that had previously gone missing without quibbling a free of charge.
Knew exactly what they were doing
Burrows (Doncaster)
By AL
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about 1 month ago and everything was great
Excellent customer service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Young M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, friendly staff, everything went well as always.
Professional and Friendly Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By C Skinn
5 months 5 days ago
Would absolutely recommend Doncaster Burrows. The team there are polite friendly and put you as the customer at the heart of all they do. No issue is too small to look into and they are only too ready to help. I feel confident when dealing with them that they will do what it right for me. Thank you for such great service.

Pages