W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 263 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 151 reviews

Fantastic dealer to match a fantastic car!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Jai Smith Lane
4 years 8 months ago
I picked a C-HR Excel Hybrid on the mobility Scheme, Matt was extremely helpful throughout, everything was explained simply and thoroughly and I can not recommend not just Matt but Burrows and Toyota high enough! every time I get in the car I’m still absolutely amazed by it, the spec and the technology is amazing yet simple and easy to use, the quality is fantastic but the way it looks, WOW! Fabulous service and a fabulous car thank you again
Recommended Dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Empo
4 years 9 months ago
If you're looking to buy a Toyota, look no further than Burrows in Doncaster. They've got a great selection of quality used vehicles and a good sample of the new models. You're made to feel welcome and special as soon as you walk in to the showroom. The sales staff aren't pushy, and their coffee is superb!

Pages

very good service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Broughton Y
3 years 1 month ago
very good service
We thought that mat& Dan was very helpful at all times
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Would tell anyone to visit doncaster Toyota
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Fonseka W
3 years 2 months ago
Use the service is excellent
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I had my car serviced by Burrows the whole experience was excellent right from them picking my car off to it being delivered back to me at the arranged time i even received a video txt informing me what had been done and that my service was complete with no issues excellent service both mechanical and customer thankyou.
Exemplary
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
My Yaris went in for an interim service and brake pad replacement. Faultless performance from Toyota Burrows. Arranging a lift into town was also much appreciated.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
My service was completed in time agreed and the car returned in a clean condition. The loan car provided was compatible for my needs as a disabled driver
Bad service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I dropped my car for service when I went to collect it. It had several scratches on the bonnet and near offside perhaps the valeter used cheap sponge or was unprofessional.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Service was completed at exactly the time that I was quoted .The service staff were friendly ,efficient and very customer orientated.
Great holistic customer service from the team Doncaster
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
I had my full service completed. Really satisfied with all work carried out.

Pages