Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

MY ANNUAL VISIT
Burrows (Doncaster)
By LISATS
4 years 4 months ago
VISITED IN JANUARY, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO USE BURROWS TOYOTA DONCASTER DUE TO GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT IF YOU DO NEED TO WAIT AROUND.
Perfect every time
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Clickersthegoose
4 years 4 months ago
I've honestly never had a better experience elsewhere. Always helpful and polite. Always do their best to arrange a car for me when mine is in. Never had a single issue on any visit.
Excellent customer service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Kaz1
4 years 5 months ago
I was extremely impressed with Burrows Toyota Doncaster when I bought my Auris, and I have continued to be impressed with their excellent customer care during a recent service visit. Would I recommend them? without doubt.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Bond 007
4 years 5 months ago
Would recommend Burrows to anyone
great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By simon j wright
4 years 5 months ago
excellent service the young lady on the service desk was very polite and professional a credit to toyota
Excellent dealer
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Jhan
4 years 7 months ago
All round the best, not so for all these dealerships, so go the extra and deal with the Doncaster branch.
Great customer service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Tanner
4 years 7 months ago
Always great service but would be great to have a like for like courtesy car. Also, if they ask if you'd like your car cleaned it should be done and not forgotten.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By AZZO
4 years 7 months ago
Excellent service and professional and courteous staff
poor service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By doug superjet
4 years 7 months ago
waiting for third visit to resovle problem
Wonderful service constantly
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Agnes 33
4 years 7 months ago
Have always found Burrows staff friendly helpful and thoroughly nice people they really look after their customers , and make them feel part of the family

Pages