Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Toyota have always had reliable cars
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Powell P
11 months 3 days ago
Dan was helpful patient respectful and would certainly want to see him again when I change the car
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 30 min ago
Brilliant
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Amazing experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
I purchased a brand new hybrid Yaris I was after a new car and this brand and model was my first choice of about six different brands/models. I didn’t feel pressured and I felt very safe inside the showroom. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received from Lewis(Doncaster)
New car
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cook G
1 year 5 days ago
Not pushy, polite take all your needs into consideration, work with you to get to your budget, overall a pleasure to do business with
FANTASTIC SERVICE
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Jo 68
1 year 1 week ago
I cannot praise Burrows of Doncaster enough for their fast and efficient service and putting my mind at ease when purchasing new Toyota CHR. I would Definitely use them again when it comes to purchasing another car and cnt recommend them enough
Burrows Toyota Doncaster:Simply The Best
Burrows (Doncaster)
By RayH
1 year 2 weeks ago
My dealings with the entire Doncaster crew in all departments have remained pleasurable and fruitful since my first dealings with them 2018
Fantastic Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
We had brilliant service at our local Toyota showroom, during the recent purchase of our new Yaris. The salesman looked after us very well, he was very polite and helpful. We enjoyed the cups of coffee too!
Julie And Jackie
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Aldred D
1 year 1 month ago
Julie and Jackie. Two lovely ladies . Helped me make a choice on which car to choose. No pressure at all to buy.Credit to the company.

Pages

Friendly and excellent service.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Fussy
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was contacted the previous day. Was told exactly what would be done. Used the pick up service which went smoothly. I was kept up to date with progress throughout the day. Very satisfied.
Typical Toyota experience courteous efficient civilized
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service and mot went without a hitch I was informed of areas that may need my attention in the future ie Tyres
Well looked after
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Booker D
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service provided.
great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Sayles M
9 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced at Burrows Toyota on Thursday 2/9/21. As usual I was kept informed about the service and the car was returned to me within the time frame quoted
Excellent service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 30 min ago
Excellent service as always from all staff at Burrows Toyota Doncaster. It’s only what I have come to expect and the reason why I am a satisfied customer of over 10 years
They do what it says on the tin...
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Brennon
10 months 6 days ago
3rd vehicle from Burrows, all serviced by them, all work hard (company vehicles) Well maintained and efficient service.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Superb service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By BK59
10 months 1 week ago
I had my car car serviced at burrows Doncaster and I must say from entering the building to leaving with my car serviced and cleaned, the service I recieved was impeccable , staff so helpful especially the young man on service reception, his name escapes me but the young man went the extra mile to help me and make everything perfect
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Harness P
10 months 1 week ago

Pages