Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Grate service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
In two weeks hi was in my new car
This is our fifth Toyota and been pleased with every car and service provided
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Took car in for mot and left with a new one on order
Great Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Julie was very friendly, helpful and attentive, not pushy. Service is very good.
As a Car transporter delivery driver for Toyota to the docks for export, I was very impressed with the cars but never thought that I'd be able to afford own one myself.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Atkinson I
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Brilliant and excellent service, relaxed and not pushy.
2nd RAV4 Hybrid
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Alan C
1 year 3 months ago
Just purchased my 2nd RAV4 hybrid after being offered a great deal. My first RAV was a great car that towed my caravan well and I have no doubt this one will do the same. Once again Burrows staff (Ryan & Brad) were friendly, helpful and answered all my questions.
Virtual purchase
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Turner S
1 year 3 months ago
I recently upgraded my CHR due to Covid everything was completed virtually. A great service and would definitely recommend
Burrows motor company's are the best
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
My proscenium fan belt broke. I called the dealer arranged for the repair and had the vehicle recovered to the dealership. Toyota roadside assistance and the dealership made sure the experience was stress free and efficient from start to finish.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Wayne whiteley
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Whiteley W
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great service very friendly
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Pittaway W
11 months 2 days ago
Good experience from start to finish. Service advisor was polite ,professional and helpful. Thankyou
Far better than other manufacturer main dealers
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Isles M
11 months 1 week ago
Great team, professional and polite.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Always excellent service maintained and all staff members are friendly and helpful.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Cornish A
12 months 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
I had my car serviced 2 weeks ago. I waited for my car. The service was prompt and I was kept fully informed concerning the progress of my vehicle . The waiting area was comfortable and coffee available. Reception staff were friendly .
Well done Burrows.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Following my first service and visit to Burrows I am totally satisfied and would recommend them to anyone new to Doncaster area.
Brilliant sales. But stops there. Will take money for work, but if it’s not paying, it seems to stop
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Goodwin E
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great sales service. Poor after sales. Will not be buying another Toyota.

Pages