Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

SO Happy
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
My new car pure joy. My Automatic Hybrid Toyota suits all of my needs. SO very happy. ??????
My husband and I have bought 2 different cars during the visit to the showrooms but the brochures for them were not available!
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Every visit has been met with a wonderful reception by the sales personnel who were absolutely great and a credit to the organisation.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great friendly service.extremely satisfied with the services.
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Forrester T
1 year 8 months ago
New Toyoto Yaris Design
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Gilleard C
1 year 8 months ago
We collected our new Toyoto Yaris hybrid from Doncaster branch and received first class service. The best car I have ever driven and had many over the last 40 years.
my new car
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
from start to finish treated with respect and felt very honoured by all the staff
Toyota chr
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Jones K
1 year 9 months ago
Our sales assistant Julie provided a excellent service that I expected from a company I have used since 2003. Highly recommend this dealership.
Great service in difficult times
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I came back to Burrows for my 2nd Toyota, and left a satisfied customer again. I understand a lot of the personal touches have had to be halted due to COVID, but still felt a valued customer
Superb
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Southworth K
1 year 10 months ago
I recieved my new car last week and I would like to mention greg who was brilliant on choosing my next car and the hand over day he was professional pleasant and knowledgeable on all vehicles, a Gentleman who made it a memorable day in these strange and scary times
Good dealership
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
We have just purchased a new CHR Our overall experience was good Gernell was polite and gave us good advice. Some of the paper work was a little hard to understand especially when the paper copy was different to the emailed copy., however we are satisfied with our purchase.

Pages

Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I used services a week ago.
Best ever service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Hart R
1 year 1 month ago
Service Experience
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service and was very satisfied. My only criticism was that when I arrived I didn't know where to go to find the service desk. I didn't see any signs externally.
Service as expected
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Baldwin G
1 year 1 month ago
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Went in for its first service. All the staff are so lovely.
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
First Class Service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Catherine
1 year 2 months ago
The Team at Burrows Doncaster provide a first class service with great communication and attention to detail.
Excellent service as always
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Morrison S
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Great service
Burrows (Doncaster)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied and staff very helpful

Pages